INDIVIDUAL ROOM SOLUTIONS

BOXSolution 


TAILOR-MADE ROOMS 

BOXS AG creates your individual space.

Our room systems can be flexibly adapted to your individual space conditions - even in hard-to-reach places, whether indoor or outdoor.

THE MOST MOBILE SPACE SOLUTIONS

BOXS is used wherever rooms need to be available quickly and easily. 

All systems can be set up and dismantled with ease and without the use of tools, so that relocations are also possible. Each individual part is lighter than 35 kilograms and is transported to its destination on compact pallets. Since no large and expensive means of transport are required, BOXS can also be used in places that are difficult to access.


            

LONG-TERM SOLUTIONS 

BOXS AG manufactures long-term and sustainable space solutions. 

Modular extensions make it possible to continuously adapt existing rooms to changing spatial needs. After the planned period of use, BOXS room solutions can be reused at other locations thanks to their modularity and tool-free assembly.

EVERYTHING FROM A SINGLE SOURCE

BOXS AG advises, plans and builds for you according to your project ideas.

The unique and flexible solutions of BOXS leave room for your creativity. Thanks to the modular design, we make optimum use of the available space and bring your idea to life - naturally according to Swiss quality standards.

SHARE AND FOLLOW US

 
 

SERVICES 

Our competence

COMPREHENSIVE CONSULTING

BOXS AG stands for tailor-made room solutions and comprehensive consulting competence.

Thanks to qualified advice, there are practically no limits to the use of BOXS room solutions. Our team accompanies you from the beginning of your project to the end.

+ PLANNING AND PROJECTING

Your ideas are at the centre of our planning.

Together, we evaluate the requirements of your project and work with our qualified partners to develop a tailor-made space solution. For the realization, we draw up clean execution plans and coordinate subcontractors from the foundation to the handover of the keys.

PROCUREMENT AND PRODUCTION

The precise individual parts are produced by our partners in high quality.

We manufacture and assemble the finished components in our specialized production lines. Our specialists process the materials with high efficiency and assemble the required components on pallets - ready for shipment and assembly at your site.

+ LOGISTIC                       

The palletized components are distributed to the destination for your project.

The low weight enables a flexible and cost-effective mode of transport. Compared to the container, BOXS systems can be installed even in places that are difficult to access and without heavy lifting equipment.

+ CONSTRUCTION

Due to the modular construction from precisely matching individual components, we build up your space within the shortest possible time.

In cooperation with our partners, we design the interior with partition walls and equip the technology with sanitary, electrical and heating ventilation systems.

INDIVIDUELLE RAUMLÖSUNG

BOXSolution


MASSGESCHNEIDERTE RÄUME

BOXS AG realisiert Ihren individuellen Raum.

Flexibel passen unsere Raumsysteme auf Ihre individuellen Platzverhältnisse - selbst bei schwer erreichbaren Orten, ob Indoor oder Outdoor.

DIE MOBILSTEN RAUMLÖSUNGEN

BOXS wird überall dort eingesetzt, wo Räume schnell und einfach verfügbar sein müssen. 

Alle Systeme lassen sich mit Leichtigkeit und ohne Einsatz von Werkzeugen auf- und wieder abbauen, sodass auch Standortverschiebungen möglich sind. Jedes Einzelteil ist leichter als 35 Kilogramm und wird kompakt palettisiert an seinen Bestimmungsort gebracht. Da keine grossen und teuren Transportmittel nötig sind, kann BOXS auch an schwer zugänglichen Orten eingesetzt werden.


            

LANGFRISTIGE LÖSUNGEN

BOXS AG stellt langfristige und nachhaltige Raumlösungen her.

Modulare Erweiterungen ermöglichen es, bestehende Räume kontinuierlich an veränderte Raumbedürfnisse anzupassen. Nach der geplanten Einsatzdauer können BOXS-Raumlösungen dank ihrer Modularität und dem werkzeuglosen Zusammenbau an anderen Standorten wiederverwendet werden.

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

BOXS AG berät, plant und baut für Sie nach Ihren Projektvorstellungen.

Die einzigartigen und flexiblen Lösungen von BOXS lassen Spielraum für Ihre Kreativität. Dank der modularen Bauweise nutzen wir die vorhandenen Platzverhältnisse optimal und erwecken Ihre Idee zum Leben - natürlich nach Schweizer Qualitätsstandards.

TEILEN

 
 

LEISTUNGEN

Unsere Kompetenzen

+ UMFASSENDE BERATUNG

BOXS AG steht für massgeschneiderte Raumlösungen und umfassende Beratungskompetenz.

Dank der qualifizierten Beratung sind der Verwendung von BOXS Raumlösungen praktisch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unser Team begleitet Sie vom Anfang Ihres Projektes bis zum Schluss.

+ PLANUNG UND PROJEKTIERUNG

Ihre Vorstellungen stehen im Zentrum unserer Planung.

Zusammen evaluieren wir die Anforderungen an Ihr Projekt und erarbeiten mit unseren qualifizierten Partnern eine massgeschneiderte Raumlösung. Für die Realisierung erstellen wir saubere Ausführungspläne und koordinieren Subunternehmer vom Fundament bis zur Schlüsselübergabe.

+ BESCHAFFUNG UND FERTIGUNG

Die präzisen Einzelteile werden von unseren Partnern in hoher Qualität produziert.

Wir stellen und konfektionieren die fertigen Bauteile in unseren spezialisierten Fertigungsstrassen her. Unsere Fachleute bearbeiten die Materialien in hoher Effizienz und stellen die benötigten Komponenten auf Paletten zusammen - bereit für den Versand und den Aufbau bei Ihnen.

+ LOGISTIK

Die palettisierten Komponenten werden für Ihr Projekt zum Bestimmungsort distribuiert.

Das geringe Gewicht ermöglicht eine flexible und kostengünstige Transportweise. Gegenüber dem Container können BOXS Systeme selbst an schwer zugänglichen Orten und ohne schwere  Hebemittel errichtet werden.

+ MONTAGE

Durch die modulare Bauweise aus exakt zusammenpassenden Einzelkomponenten bauen wir Ihren Raum innert kürzester Zeit auf.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern gestalten wir den Innenraum mit Trennwänden und rüsten die Technik mit sanitären, elektrischen und Heizungs-Lüftungsanlagen aus.