MODULAR LIVING 

Living & Housing



MODULAR ROOM SOLUTIONS MADE TO MEASURE 

Population growth, immigration and the densification of urban centres are leading to increasingly complex requirements and higher costs in spatial planning.

Cantons and cities, but also associations, larger institutes and private investors, are thus faced with new challenges - whether it concerns temporary use projects, asylum accommodation or student halls of residence. Complex tenders, complex space requirements and long decision-making processes make the rapid provision of living space a mammoth project.

Independence through flexibility

The flexible system from BOXS offers the optimal solution in this context. Thanks to the reusability of the modules, there are no limits to assembly and dismantling as well as numerous relocations - the rooms can be adapted immediately to changing requirements and thus offer customers with specific needs the flexibility they need. And all this with the shortest planning processes and fast implementation.

BUILDING CAN BE SO SIMPLE 

TINY HOUSE

LIVING FLAT

STUDENT APARTMENTS

REFUGEE ACCOMMODATION

SOCIAL LIVING

SHARE AND FOLLOW US

 
 



CONCEPTS














BOXSHELTER P8                       

The well-engineered complete solutions for a maximum occupancy of 8 persons offer comfortable accommodation. With its wide range of design options in terms of areas, heights and spans, the system convinces during planning, the speed of construction and the logistical advantages at locations that are difficult to reach. The solid interior furnishings allow efficient maintenance.










BOXSHELTER P16                       

The needs-based complete solution for a maximum occupancy of 16 persons meets the requirements of the residents. With its wide range of design options in terms of areas, heights and spans, the system convinces during planning, the speed of construction and the logistical advantages at locations that are difficult to reach. The solid interior furnishings allow efficient maintenance.










DISCOVER MORE APPLICATIONS

MODULAR WOHNEN

Wohnen & Leben



MODULARE RAUMLÖSUNGEN NACH MASS

Das Bevölkerungswachstum, die Zuwanderung und die Verdichtung der urbanen Zentren führen zu immer komplexeren Anforderungen und höheren Kosten in der Raumplanung.

Kantone und Städte, aber auch Vereine, grössere Institute sowie private Investoren, sehen sich vor neue Herausforderungen gestellt – ob es nun um Zwischennutzungsprojekte, um Asylunterkünfte oder um Studentenwohnheime geht. Aufwändige Ausschreibungen, komplexe Raumanforderungen und lange Entscheidungsprozesse machen die schnelle Bereitstellung von Wohnraum zum Mammutprojekt.

Unabhängigkeit durch Flexibilität

Das flexible System von BOXS bietet in diesem Zusammenhang die optimal Lösung. Durch die Wiederverwendbarkeit der Module sind dem Auf- und Abbau sowie zahlreichen Standortwechsel keine Grenzen gesetzt - die Räume können veränderten Anforderungen sofort angepasst werden und bieten so Kunden mit spezifischen Bedürfnissen die Flexibilität, die sie benötigen. Und das mit kürzesten Planungsprozessen und einer schnellen Realistation.

SO EINFACH KANN BAUEN SEIN

TINY HOUSE

WOHNPAVILLON

STUDENTENWOHNHEIM

ASYLUNTERKUNFT

SOZIALWOHNUNG

TEILEN

 
 



KONZEPTE














BOXSHELTER P8

Die ausgereiften Komplettlösungen für eine Maximalbelegung von 8 Personen bieten eine komfortable Unterkunft. Mit grossen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten bei Flächen, Höhen und Spannweiten überzeugt das System bei der Planung, der Geschwindigkeit im Bau und den logistischen Vorteilen bei schwer erreichbaren Standorten. Die soliden Inneneinrichtungen erlauben einen effizienten Unterhalt.










BOXSHELTER P16

Die bedürfnisgerecht Komplettlösung für eine Maximalbelegung von 16 Personen bieten eine komfortable Unterkunft. Mit grossen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten bei Flächen, Höhen und Spannweiten überzeugt das System bei der Planung, der Geschwindigkeit im Bau und den logistischen Vorteilen bei schwer erreichbaren Standorten. Die soliden Inneneinrichtungen erlauben einen effizienten Unterhalt.










WEITERE ANWENDUNGEN ENTDECKEN