MODULAR
MEETING POINTS

Leisure & Encounter



ROOMS FOR SOCIAL INTERACTIONS

Offer compensation

Everyday working life is becoming more and more turbulent and hectic. The increasing digitalisation increases the pressure on the employees, constant availability and work after work are no longer a rarity. According to the latest studies, 40% of absenteeism is due to mental illness. This presents companies with new challenges. And it makes providers of leisure activities and clubs responsible. Here, however, the financial resources for construction projects are rather limited and the infrastructures are often doubly occupied.

Creating a positive image

Rooms for social interaction promote work-life balance. This contributes significantly to the satisfaction and motivation of the employees and promotes the company's image. Leisure providers and clubs benefit from rapidly expandable infrastructures that do not have to be expensive. The room module is flexibly designed to meet the specific needs of athletes, guests and fans. BOXS also makes clever use of space constraints.

PROMOTING SOCIAL INTERACTION                 

COMMON ROOM

CANTEEN

FITNESS ROOM

LOCKER ROOM

SILENT ROOM

SMOKING ROOM

SHARE AND FOLLOW US

 
 



CONCEPTS















BOXSTAY 

BOXStay ist the innovative Swiss room solution for social interaction in modern companies. Whether lounge or gym, the room module can be flexibly adapted to existing space conditions and requirements.










BOXSPORT

BOXSport offers clubs and educational institutions maximum freedom in the design of cloakroom and sports facilities. The room module is flexibly adapted to the available space and can be extended at any time.










DISCOVER MORE APPLICATIONS

MODULARE TREFFPUNKTE

Freizeit & Begegnung



RÄUME FÜR SOZIALE INTERAKTIONEN

Ausgleich für Mitarbeitende bieten.

Der Arbeitsalltag wird immer turbulenter und hektischer. Die fortschreitende Digitalisierung erhöht den Druck auf die Mitarbeiter, ständige Erreichbarkeiten und Arbeit nach Feierabend sind keine Seltenheit mehr. Laut neuesten Studien sind bereits 40% der Arbeitsausfälle auf psychische Erkrankungen zurückzuführen. Das stellt Unternehmen vor neue Herausforderungen und nimmt Anbieter von Freizeitangeboten und Vereine in die Verantwortung. Hier sind aber die finanziellen Mittel für Bauprojekte eher beschränkt und die Infrastrukturen oftmals doppelt belegt.

Positives Image schaffen.

Mit Räumen für soziale Interaktionen wird die Work-Life-Balance in Unternehmen gefördert. Dies trägt massgeblich zur Zufriedenheit und Motivation der Mitarbeitenden bei und fördert gleichzeitig das Image der Unternehmung.  Freizeitanbieter und Vereine profitieren von schnell erweiterbaren Infrastrukturen, die nicht teuer sein müssen. Das Raummodul wird flexibel auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse von Sportlern, Gästen und Fans ausgelegt. Auch knappe Platzverhältnisse werden durch BOXS clever ausgenutzt.

SOZIALE INTERAKTION FÖRDERN

AUFENTHALTSRAUM

KANTINE

FITNESSRAUM

GARDEROBE

RUHERAUM

FUMOIR

TEILEN

 
 



KONZEPTE















BOXSTAY

BOXStay ist die innovative Schweizer Raumlösung für soziale Interaktion in modernen Firmen. Ob Aufenthaltsraum oder Fitnessstudio, das Raummodul wird flexibel auf die bestehenden Platzverhältnisse und Bedürfnisse angepasst.










BOXSPORT

BOXSport bietet Vereinen und Bildungseinrichtungen die maximale Freiheit in der Ausgestaltung von Garderoben- und Sportgebäuden. Das Raummodul wird flexibel auf die vorhandenen Platzverhältnisse angepasst und kann jederzeit erweitert werden.










WEITERE ANWENDUNGEN ENTDECKEN

ANWENDUNGEN